I ll be moving up to Dallas to begin a new job at the end of July. I ll be working just north of Addison and south of PGBT, so I d like to find a home or apartment in the area.
Father 63 looking for accommodation one bed shared bath for myself and daughter (30)
I am 17 years old, 18 in October, and looking for 1-3 roommates. I am very reliable, relaxed and friendly. My hobbies include theatre, film, art, photography, and writing.
Just looking for a room.month to month will be traveling to Shreveport where family is almost every weekend
Looking for a roommate while I get to know the area for the next 6 months, before I rent or buy a house on my own. I just moved here recently.
I am a professional working middle age guy, in my early ti kid 30s, I pretty much can just keep yo myself and be a homebody but I am good for conversatuon, I can talk anywhere from movies gym conspiracy theories spirituality you name it :). I'm respectful, well mannered and professional. I attend church I am in recovery I don't mind others drinking just know I do not partake.
I bedroom 1 bath. Front living room kitchen and office. Corner house. Very clean. No pets unless fish.non smoking. $800.00 plus 150.00 utilities. Month to month. 400.00 deposit. References. Professional
I m a recent University of Florida engineering grad Moving to Austin for a job. Im pretty social for an engineer, fairly clean and laid back. I like the outdoors and playing sports. Looking for a place that d fairly close to fun things to do at a good Value. During the week I ll be laid back and mainly working, but I may go out some on weekends. I have a long distance gf that will probably be s...
I m Philip. I moved to Austin a month ago and I am looking for a home to share with a roommate. I currently work at the Regal Cinema @ Arbor. I love movies and I love the arts. I am a compassionate person who hates to see people suffer. I consider myself a generous person as well. I loving sharing and giving to others as well as inspiring other people to follow their dreams. I have a Bachelor s...
I am an 18 year old student looking for a room. I am responsible , respectful , quiet , open-minded and clean
I will be moving to Dallas from San Antonio to go to school. I will have a part-time job. I just need a place to rent that is not insane. Other than that I really just keep to myself.
I m super organized and clean. I absolutely love cooking and am going to culinary school in the fall at ACC. I have a part-time job that I ve been working at for two years. I also have a loveable fat cat who I would love to have live with me but it s totally okay if he can t. I m just looking for a place to live while I get my education!